Hunt Talk Radio - Look for it on your favorite Podcast platform

Fukushima meltdown

A person could be really tasteless right now..................................................................

This will brighten your day...Puck! :eek:

Attachments

• LiveLeak-dot-com-772ae78c8785-falloutwtf.jpg
    LiveLeak-dot-com-772ae78c8785-falloutwtf.jpg
    197.8 KB · Views: 579
So basically your saying in about 10 days, I'll be glowing in the dark ?
Glad I didn't spend money on that fancy new headlamp.

That map is a fake, by the way. Nothing even remotely like that is being reported by any reputable source, including the one the map has as its "source", Australian Radiation Services.

I work in the radiation field and i think that map that was posted above is bogus, those radiation units dont make sense.

I do however think the potential meltdowns are very scary. Those reactors are 40 years old and if they meltdown and then melt their outer containers japan will have to send in first responders to cover the molten uranium with massive amounts of sand and concrete (as was done at chernobyl). Many first responders would die if that happens.

News reports from Japan are conflicting and wierd. Japan is not openly sharing what is happening yet. i think the worst is not likely to happen, but it does sound possible.

I work in the radiation field and i think that map that was posted above is bogus, those radiation units dont make sense.

I do however think the potential meltdowns are very scary. Those reactors are 40 years old and if they meltdown and then melt their outer containers japan will have to send in first responders to cover the molten uranium with massive amounts of sand and concrete (as was done at chernobyl). Many first responders would die if that happens.

News reports from Japan are conflicting and wierd. Japan is not openly sharing what is happening yet. i think the worst is not likely to happen, but it does sound possible.