Use Promo Code Randy for 20% off OutdoorClass

Your Opinion Please

2nd Amendment

Doing a gut check here. I am an attorney, and my client has a situation and just wants some opinion from the "everyman". His estranged wife's boyfriend has been giving my client's 13 year old daughter "hello" and "goodbye" kisses on the lips. I am appalled. Other attorney say this is "normal" behavior. What say you? If you were going through a divorce and your soon to be ex's boyfriend was kissing your 13 year old daughter on the lips as a means of "affection" would you be offended?

Doing a gut check here. I am an attorney, and my client has a situation and just wants some opinion from the "everyman". His estranged wife's boyfriend has been giving my client's 13 year old daughter "hello" and "goodbye" kisses on the lips. I am appalled. Other attorney say this is "normal" behavior. What say you? If you were going through a divorce and your soon to be ex's boyfriend was kissing your 13 year old daughter on the lips as a means of "affection" would you be offended?

I'll give my opinion its really simple.
your client needs to goto the x-wifes house and put a bullet in the guys head, then you need to defend him.
The x wife needs to be gang raped and left on the street
the other attorny lawer needs to be shot and then hung by his balls until they fall off.

its really simple you dont mess with KIDS or you get KILLED.

if you dont think I am serious I will give you the name of a sherriff who saved my ass from going to jail and keeping me from killing a minister. I was with in 1 mile of his house ;)

Yeah, he doesn't really sound like someone the daughter should be around.

It is the wifes fault, she should see that as a no-no. She should not be with that dude.

The boyfriend has no business being around the teenage girl.

#1- Teenagers are very impressionable and any grown man must be very guarded around them for both the child's and their own protection.