ND crappies

Ya ,see how nice it is in a few days . i looked at the forecast for Minot today for this week and its gonna be -32 temp . Who cares what the wind chilll will be . Thats to cold for Humans. When I worked in the over Hyped oil field 4-5 years ago that sucked. I would argue with You guys how I hated that place. It doesn't make sense why a Human would live there year round.. Leave in the winter and stay 4-5 months at most and come to AZ. texas or Florida. I was there 4.5 Years and sorry I did that much time. Ya its like doing time .LOL Wife didn't mind it but She worked at Target at the Mall. Some of You there might Remember Her , She was the only SKINNY and PRETTTY one working there. Gosh How You Guys like Your Women fat. I guess thats to keep Ya"ll warm.LOL. When a Dakotan would argue with me about the Heat in AZ. I did the ratio comparison. Population of N. Dakota 600k. Population of AZ. 6 MILLION. Now 3+ years since I came back its closer to 7 Million.Hate to get on You Guys but there is more to life than sitting inside all year allmost drinking. Just trying to Help some of You there is about 45 States that are Prettier and warmer........Hate me like You guys used to when I posted this $ years ago.. I am 62 been in 43 of the lower 48 States and I give N.D. the lowest livable rating. This is from someone who grew up on Lake Erie, in Erie PA. it gets 0 thats bad enough. Been in AZ .41 years .Best place in USA. Spent one winter in FLA. You can have it . To much rain and Humidity.. If You want help Hunting here ,I will be glad to at least tell You where to go if not help You for Free. Thanks. ...BOB!. When I saw the forecast and know how bad the oil companies use You I had to say this. AMEN......No hate intended, just help for those that don't know any better....

BOB MUST BE DRUNK! If he is 62 years old he should know better.