NEW SITKA Ambient 75

Elk hunt tag along

• Thread starter MN Public Hunter
  • Start date
M

MN Public Hunter

Last year I was going to do a tag along hunt in Montana for elk and it fell through.

This year I'm starting earlier...

Fin, you need an "extra" free of cost camera man/sherpa? LOL...if not...Here is what I'm looking for.

Those of you putting in for elk tags keep me in mind if you are drawn and hunting Colorado, Wyoming, Montana or North Dakota(special hunt I believe last year). At this time I don't want to drive any further than that. I would prefer to go when they are talking so I assume that is archery or an early gun season.

What you get:

A. An extra sherpa if you get one...
B. Extra camera man/ Camera man...I'm not an expert, but I can operate a camera.
C. I'm free of cost..unless you want too pay for my food and beer ...LOL...and gas.
D. Someone to hopefully add to your campfire talk and hunting experience.
E. A championship snorer, you have been warned.

Garret (mn public hunter)

You will propably get more responses from this forum if you promise cuddling and backrubs.

I'm moving back to NY this summer, and it will be a couple years before I get back to Colorado to hunt, but I would be happy to bring you along...if you're not too old by then

You will propably get more responses from this forum if you promise cuddling and backrubs.

Sorry, I don't spoon...well unless one of the women on this forum wants me to tag along :) hahaha

Why not get a tag and "tag one" instead of "tagging along"?

I might next time, but this time I just want to play tag along and video and take pictures.

I'm moving back to NY this summer, and it will be a couple years before I get back to Colorado to hunt, but I would be happy to bring you along...if you're not too old by then

I might be too old by then...so you better get your butt back to CO and call me...I will be ready to get a tag myself for sure next year or the year after.