Gastro Gnome - Eat Better Wherever

Made in China

Mikeflies

I'm disappointed in RMEF & NAHC for what they sent, not for what they do. I recently renewed my memberships and was sent knives that were made in China. It makes me mad to think that for a couple of dollars more, they could have had the knives made here in the USA. If its a dollar issue, then either charge a little more the membership to offset the cost or just save the money it cost for that knive and put it to good use. I think that if they were to ask members what they thought of paying more for their memberships for a product made in the USA most would go for it, or maybe give the option of paying for a knive or whatever they give out. I think if the knives were made here in the USA we might save a couple of jobs or even create a few. I know, I should not complain about a free gift, but it the principle that matters. I am sorry if I offended anyone here for posting this, but I am a Pro-USA first & every other Country thereafter. Thank you for your time & God Bless.