Idaho's new deer Regs

Thats nice to know 10 bears, you want to add anything else? Breath deep, let it all out......

Like I said:
I would also like to find out how seasons are being decided in the rest of the state.
Does anybody know if the southern regions are still going to have the 10/5 opener for the regular deer tag, and how long is the season going to run? Are whitetail tags going to run 10/10 - 12/1 throughout the state (IDAHO not Nebraska, wouldn't want to confuse GATO)?

TheTone said:
Moosie asked me to start a new post for this so here goes.

What are everyones thoughts about the elimination of the clearwater deer tag, but replacement with a whitetail tag? Personally as a Clearwater region resident I hate it with a passion, no more muleys for me :MAD Seems to me the only people it even really affects are those of us who bought a clearwater tag in the first place, those living outside the clearwter region still can hunt whitetails and muleys on the same tag, but we can't. I really like how IDFG's polls showed people didn't want this and it was voted down last fall in commission, but this winter the commission went through with it anyways.
Here's some more panhandle "spewing". HERE whitetails can be hunted with a the regular deer tag from 10/10 - 12/1. Is that not so in the clearwater? How about other regions in IDAHO? A point I'd like to make is it affects us as well. We now have 22 days more deer hunting in some of our units then we did in the past. :) :)

10 bears its nice to see your confidence in thinking you know everything but I will point out in post #40 of yours theres at least 3 things you think, that are wrong possibly 4......if you can figure them out I may give you a prize of somesort. Do you like cherry or strawberry lollipops?

i drove up to orofino area to deer hunt, i even had Arizona plates on by hunting rig and was greeted with open arms... gotta love northern idaho

You don't even want to make a geuss for a lollipop? Tootsie roll?