NEW SITKA Ambient 75

DIY 2017 Elk hunt

deerman59

I live in Middle Tenn and looking for someone to hunt elk with in New Mexico or Colorado to split travel costs. I've been once to New Mexico and looking to go back again or try Colorado. Rifle only. Open to other states if necessary.

I'd be interested. I'm a complete newbie Elk hunter and want to head to Colorado next year and try it out. I live in eastern WV. Most of my hunting buddies either aren't interested in elk, already have an elk, or our schedules just don't line up.

Hello, I am currently outside of Nashville and looking to do my first elk hunt next year. I am new to this forum but feel free to message me or respond if you'd like. I can't promise I can get the time off to go but I'd love to help plan or help you sort through maps and etc. I have quite a few hours studying maps and terrain while in the military at fort Campbell.

Hello, I am currently outside of Nashville and looking to do my first elk hunt next year. I am new to this forum but feel free to message me or respond if you'd like. I can't promise I can get the time off to go but I'd love to help plan or help you sort through maps and etc. I have quite a few hours studying maps and terrain while in the military at fort Campbell.

I'd be interested. I'm a complete newbie Elk hunter and want to head to Colorado next year and try it out. I live in eastern WV. Most of my hunting buddies either aren't interested in elk, already have an elk, or our schedules just don't line up.

I live in Middle Tenn and looking for someone to hunt elk with in New Mexico or Colorado to split travel costs. I've been once to New Mexico and looking to go back again or try Colorado. Rifle only. Open to other states if necessary.

If you guys put this together, let me know how I can help.