MTNTOUGH - Use promo code RANDY for 30 days free

New from Oregon

pnwsculler

Hello, my name is Jeff and I've been hunting waterfowl in the Pacific Northwest for the past 15 years. Three years ago I bought a scull boat from an old timer who lived across the street from Humboldt Bay that he hunted brant out of. Since then I've been sculling with varying degrees of success on the coast, Klamath Lake and the Columbia. . I also hunt out of a 14 foot Jon boat and I've used canoes and kayaks. There's always more places to explore. I'm looking forward to hearing stories from other hunters on this forum and hopefully meeting some people to go hunting with.

Hello, my name is Jeff and I've been hunting waterfowl in the Pacific Northwest for the past 15 years. Three years ago I bought a scull boat from an old timer who lived across the street from Humboldt Bay that he hunted brant out of. Since then I've been sculling with varying degrees of success on the coast, Klamath Lake and the Columbia. . I also hunt out of a 14 foot Jon boat and I've used canoes and kayaks. There's always more places to explore. I'm looking forward to hearing stories from other hunters on this forum and hopefully meeting some people to go hunting with.
Greetings Jeff! I too am into hunting fowl, now located in Central OR, previously Olympic Peninsula, WA. I've got the boat and plenty of gear, this will be the first year hunting Oregon. I'm looking forward to meeting folks and exploring some waters as well.

Not too many people hunt with scull boats, that is awesome, it’s a lost art for sure. I love hunting brant, mainly use a kayak these days. Welcome aboard!

Greetings Jeff! I too am into hunting fowl, now located in Central OR, previously Olympic Peninsula, WA. I've got the boat and plenty of gear, this will be the first year hunting Oregon. I'm looking forward to meeting folks and exploring some waters as well.