PEAX Equipment

Kenetrek Year-end Clearance Sale

That's a great price on the Corries. I bought a pair to replace my Salomon 4d 3 gtx, and loved them so much, I bought another pair. They are my new daily Uniform boot. Lots of support, completely waterproof, and all-day on your feet comfort. Jump on this deal before it goes away!!

Last edited:
That's a great price on the Corries. I bought a pair to replace my Salomon 4d 3 gtx, and loved them so much, I bought another pair. They are my new daily Uniform boot. Lots of support, completely waterproof, and all-day on your feet comfort. Jump on this deal before it goes away!!
i also bought a pair of corries to replace the numerous pairs of salomons ive been wearing for 14 years,
i also ordered a 2nd pair after a week with the first pair, i wear them everyday, all last week 30-40 below plowing shoveling snow to the treadmill in the evening,,, heck of a boot for the sale price

Tried to use the promo code on a pair of pac boots and it says not valid. Any ideas ?

@MaddH - From what I understand, you need to have the gaiters in your cart at checkout and when you use promo code RANDY, it removes the cost of the gaiters.

If that doesn't work, you can always call them and they can do a manual work around (855-585-3040). From what they told me, my first sentence should solve the issue.

Hope that helps.

@MaddH - From what I understand, you need to have the gaiters in your cart at checkout and when you use promo code RANDY, it removes the cost of the gaiters.

If that doesn't work, you can always call them and they can do a manual work around (855-585-3040). From what they told me, my first sentence should solve the issue.

Hope that helps.
Thanks

Hope that helps.
Worked perfect. Thanks Randy

Pretty dang good deal to get $180 Corries and free gators. Couldn't pass it up.
You were able to purchase the Corrie blacks and get the gaiters? I get a non valid promo code alert. mtmuley