Sitka Gear Turkey Tool Belt

How did you hear about HUNTTALK

I was lured over here with promises of a new chevy truck, big pay for a little work, and a picture of the pan without the man. As it turns out, I got to fight with BCAT and THUMPER and BIRDIE and a few who shall go unmentioned, got accused of terrible crimes and generally accosted and abused, but I'm still here. Kind of like a kidney stone that won't pass.

:cool:

DEAN,,,, sup mi Amigo ? Hey Ovis just moved to Florida. He's a Good cat !!! You guys should go out and Have a Beer and talk about me :p

YAH, the Good ol' days..... And now another 5 years has gone by. Wonder what this place will look like in 5 years ?

DanR.. yah, you've been through the Mud, But we still love yah :D And we're glad you're here.... Don't you have a LAwyer to straighten out in the S.I. section ? ;)

I've been knocking around the outdoor forums for 7 or 8 years now...First one I posted much on was the old Alloutdoors board, then H.I.S, Huntamerica, yada,yada yada...

My good buddy Marv B told me about this place in 2001, but I checked it out and decided that some of you guys must be choking your chickens too much... :rolleyes: ....

Then about a year ago I came on here again hungry for info about elk and mule deer hunting, which is kinda SCARCE on the forums I was hanging on...

I know it sounds kinda sick and perverted, but I've grown rather FOND of this forum...

Lotsa LAUGHS here and the occasional CHITSTORM to keep things interesting...

Welcome to Hunttalk 0000AZHUNTER!!!!
Hope you stick around and give us some good stories and pics.. :)

Like Gunner, I came over from the NAHC board. I beleive MarlandS was the guy that brought this place to our attention. Most everyone from NAHC left, which made it a better board.