got fish?

huntrluvr

What in carnation are you doing up at this hour??? It's nice to have some company on the board. It's gets lonely when I post by myself

It's lunchtime for me right now. I work nights at MCI Worldcom Wireless (at least for another month). I'm just getting caught up with what's been happening on the boards. Why are you up?

I'm at work too. I work at a little rural hospital in Boonville, IN in radiology. When I'm not busy I get to surf the net.

I graduated from University of Louisville in 1995 so how many years is that...I guess 7 years. Gosh that makes me feel old. I know what you mean about the day job thing. I don't mind nights but I can tell that I'm aging fast. It's hard to sleep in the day when it's sunny and warm out.

Yup....You are old!
I'm trying to graduate from college, but I still got some time before that happens.

What drives me nuts, is the fact that night fishing is really GREAT right now, and I'm stuck here pushing buttons. :mad:

thanks alot :mad: I was only joking about being old. Now you really make me feel old. I'm only 27 but working nights make me feel older than that. Fess up... how young are you????

I'm 27 too, and I feel like I'm 50.
Now that's funny, what are the odds that we would be the same age? Were you born on December 5th? I was.

Heck, I was not even allowed to turn 27. I jumped from 22 to 30 and never looked back. 27? I'm old enough to be your father. GF? how'd you get to be so big for only 27, while here I am half your size (height-wise at least) and nearly 16 years older than you? Ah, the injustice of it all . . . .