Electronic Caller

Jay Nistetter

This is what a good caller can do. Not every time, but if you're patient and persistant, who knows what can happen. :)

FP01.jpg

I was using FoxPro model 416B with remote. It is difficult filming coyotes.
Much harder than just calling and hunting.
Filming requires that you break a lot of rules about hunting in order to get decent film.

This unit features 16 sounds of your choice. Cost is $400
The site is located at www.gofoxpro.com
This is a really great little unit.
Great sound, plenty of volume, sound choices, programmable, choice of camo and a lot more.

If you buy something from my site, you'll get a 10% discount coupon good on your next purchase and Rhino Calls, FoxPro or you can use it for Coning To The Call Videos from Byron South.
Works out to be a heck-uv-a-deal. I'm not a dealer either. I have to work for a living.
My stuff is just a hobby and an accounting headache.

Well... It sounds like I turned into a commercial. Don't mean to be that way.

I am an avid predator caller and I don't even use my own calls half the time. I've used just about every call made at one time or another.

Here's a different coyote same day.
FP02.jpg

Here's a dog I took with a modified PreyMaster. I call it my Purex Master. Has an urban camo flair to it. It's a great little unit too. Plenty of volume on this unit as well and the proven Johnny Stewart library at your disposal.

PurexMaster02.jpg

And just to show you that I do hand call, here's a call that works just as good as any. I have no idea what the history is.

Unknown3.jpg

Thanks for the info, I'll look into it! I've been using Slydog's hand call and having a blast. But, I do see the benefit of an e-caller, especially when calling alone.

My friend has a fox pro same model as pictured. It's most effective when the dogs get educated to the bunny call IMO. We've played just magpie feeding frenzy sounds and they come in a runnin.