Caribou Gear Tarp

Another Rant Thread

fishing4sanity

Question for the lawyers/LEOs, is it illegal to set up permanent residence in the left-lane of the freeway? I just got back from a quick trip down and back to Twin Falls. I think over half the traffic from Washington through Idaho was driving in the left lane and refused to move.:mad: If I was LEO I'd have needed a new ticket book before I got halfway there. Another question for the lawyers/LEOs, if I can get my hands on some RPGs, would that be considered excessive force?
jack-nicholson-goos-fraba.gif

I’m with you lol I drive for a living and it seems like everyone is entitled to the “hammer lane”.
Orrr the merge lane on a interstate! They don’t signal, they don’t try to speed up and they definitely don’t yield. The stupidity I see on a daily basis from the cab of a truck is insane.

Question for the lawyers/LEOs, is it illegal to set up permanent residence in the left-lane of the freeway? I just got back from a quick trip down and back to Twin Falls. I think over half the traffic from Washington through Idaho was driving in the left lane and refused to move.:mad: If I was LEO I'd have needed a new ticket book before I got halfway there. Another question for the lawyers/LEOs, if I can get my hands on some RPGs, would that be considered excessive force?
View attachment 271710
You ever been to the South? TN’s cultural norm seems to be 45mph in the left lane (especially if passing a tractor trailer) and 105mph in the right lane. Turns an otherwise pleasant day road-ragey real fast.

You ever been to the South? TN’s cultural norm seems to be 45mph in the left lane (especially if passing a tractor trailer) and 105mph in the right lane. Turns an otherwise pleasant day road-ragey real fast.
Those aren't Tennesseans, those are all the transplants we have acquired in the past three years since COVID started. Real Tennesseans will move over and nod or give you a pleasant wave as you go by on the Interstate.