Yeti GOBOX Collection

VIAM Outdoors Insulator Quilts

WVmike

Has anyone used the VIAM Outdoors quilts and what was your experience with them? I'm looking to get one of the insulator throws in the 0 degree rating.

I've had one since 2018. Used for everything from antelope to late season elk. Its gotten wet a few times but dries out remarkably quick.
I'm 5'10 170lb and the regular size is enough to cover from the shoulders down and snap the underside together. A tall would be a little more comfortable I think

I've had one since 2018. Used for everything from antelope to late season elk. Its gotten wet a few times but dries out remarkably quick.
I'm 5'10 170lb and the regular size is enough to cover from the shoulders down and snap the underside together. A tall would be a little more comfortable I think
I'm 5'11 225lb and I was looking at getting the tall just for more room. How much does it weigh? I didn't see it listed in the specs.

I love their quilts. I have a 0 degree and just ordered a 30 degree. They don’t pack down as good as down or as light. Also the customer service is second to none.

Not too bad then. I have used their game bags and some other things but haven't used the quilts. I looked at enlightened equipment but they approach $400. I'm in the process of preparing for my first elk hunt next year with having to get a couple more things to test out before next year. All trying to do that with 3 kids under the age of 8, sports and getting my son his first deer rifle this year.

Not too bad then. I have used their game bags and some other things but haven't used the quilts. I looked at enlightened equipment but they approach $400. I'm in the process of preparing for my first elk hunt next year with having to get a couple more things to test out before next year. All trying to do that with 3 kids under the age of 8, sports and getting my son his first deer rifle this year.