Sitka Gear Turkey Tool Belt

Hi from CO

mohunter

Jus joined the other day. Looks like a great site I cant wait to get caught up on school work so i can check it out a little more. A little about myself: Iwas born in MT but moved to MO at 11. After graduateing from college and getting married to a very understanding woman it was back west. I love all hunting primarily bowhunting but this year picked up a rifle for a few hunts and remembered how much I liked hunting with a rifle so there will be alot of that in my future. Currently i am back in school and trying to take advantage of the extra time a student has. Looking forward to learning alot from everyone here. And by the way Oak when my wife sees i joined another forum i am sending her to your house.

Welcome!
I'm a college student born and raised in MT.
Been on this forum for under a year but already have gotten to know alot of these guys well.
Lots of really hardcore guys on here, definitely a forum to pay attention too.
What part of MT are you from?

mohunter,

It is great to have you here and I think you will really like it. Welcome.

I lived in the Helena for just shy of two years after college. It was the best two years of my life and I am secretly very envious of the guys on the site here who live there now!!

Feel free to post up some pictures as well.

I was actually born in Williston but lived in NE MT. We moved to Miles City and lived there for most the time. Here is my first elk. Been in CO for 2 years now and decided to stop passing on cows and put one on the ground. I will concentrate on a bull this coming season. She was still enough to pack out by myself.

Attachments

• Gelk1.jpg
    Gelk1.jpg
    118.6 KB · Views: 266
mohunter,
I lived in the Helena for just shy of two years after college. It was the best two years of my life and I am secretly very envious of the guys on the site here who live there now!!