MTNTOUGH - Use promo code RANDY for 30 days free

Covid Poll Question (Elk)

Has the Covid-19 Pandemic effected my ability to apply for hunts?

• YES

• NO

Results are only viewable after voting.

jmustard

Hey everyone, I am just curious how this has affected everyone and their ability to apply for hunts. Each state has costs and has had different economic impacts whether its jobs, furloughs, personal illness ect. I am in CA and I am an Emergency Department nurse. While my hospitals had ramped up a ton and prepped for the surge, we have not seen the impact that NYC has seen. That said, I am very fortunate to still be working and have the ability to apply as I want. Anyway, stay safe, follow the guidance and hopefully everyone has a great hunting season.

As an Essential non Medical Employee, I'm grateful for the opportunity to keep working.

Had I been unable, Unemployment and $1200 would not have helped me cash flow and I would have had to use Savings. Then I would not have applied in state and in 3 other states.

The only thing possibly interfering with my hunt in CO this year draw or not is its Demsoc Governor.

Hey everyone, I am just curious how this has affected everyone and their ability to apply for hunts. Each state has costs and has had different economic impacts whether its jobs, furloughs, personal illness ect. I am in CA and I am an Emergency Department nurse. While my hospitals had ramped up a ton and prepped for the surge, we have not seen the impact that NYC has seen. That said, I am very fortunate to still be working and have the ability to apply as I want. Anyway, stay safe, follow the guidance and hopefully everyone has a great hunting season.
+1
e.png

BB.jpg

...not so far. Only applied here @ home & didn't draw so now OTC. Here @ home.