OTC Mule deer Idea

Bowhuntr14

Hi guys, long story short me and my buddy had some mixed signals and we only applied for points this year in various states. Now we don't really have anything to plan for this year. Does anyone know of OTC mule deer tags and maybe a outfitter recomendation? We are looking to do a rifle hunt. I noticed Idaho might be an option but I have zero experience with that state so any information would be helpful.
Thanks for any help anyone an give.

Hi guys, long story short me and my buddy had some mixed signals and we only applied for points this year in various states. Now we don't really have anything to plan for this year. Does anyone know of OTC mule deer tags and maybe a outfitter recomendation? We are looking to do a rifle hunt. I noticed Idaho might be an option but I have zero experience with that state so any information would be helpful.
Thanks for any help anyone an give.
Wyoming has some high % draw units I think apps due June 1

There's not much in the world of OTC mule deer rifle tags but there's some OTC archery options. You'll get better advice if you give a little more info with what you're looking to do

There's not much in the world of OTC mule deer rifle tags but there's some OTC archery options. You'll get better advice if you give a little more info with what you're looking to do
We are just looking for a place to go that we have a chance at a decent deer. We realize it won't be a 200"+ type hunt but just looking for someplace to just have a good time and the chance to shoot a decent represenitive. Not interested in doing a western bow hunt this year.

We are just looking for a place to go that we have a chance at a decent deer. We realize it won't be a 200"+ type hunt but just looking for someplace to just have a good time and the chance to shoot a decent represenitive. Not interested in doing a western bow hunt this year.