Office pants

Irrelevant

Totally un-hunting related. I need some new office pants. I've been rocking dockers or random costco specials, both seem to shrink on me and I end up wearing high waters after a year or so. I'm looking for something with a little synthetic in them to control the shrinking and maybe add a little durability but not so much that they "swish". I would also prefer to not pay designer jean prices. Ideas?

These might be too casual for you...but prana Zion and Eddie Bauer pro guides are nice.

Carhart makes some office worthy pants that I have been buying for 6 years with no shrinkage issues and when they retire from the office they turn into great outdoor work pants because of their durability.

These might be too casual for you...but prana Zion and Eddie Bauer pro guides are nice.
I have some zions but they're right on the cusp of being both too swishy, too casual, and too expensive. I'm going to look at the EB guide pro's next time I'm on the west side at my in-laws, there's an outlet nearby.

I have some zions but they're right on the cusp of being both too swishy, too casual, and too expensive. I'm going to look at the EB guide pro's next time I'm on the west side at my in-laws, there's an outlet nearby.
The EB will most likely be too casual for you as well then.
They have 50% right now on website. Brings them down to around 40 a pair.

Personally I've had a ton of trouble shopping big box stores for work clothes because I'm a thiner guy and everything seems to fit me like a trash bag, and I'm too cheap to shop nice stores. I pretty much exclusively buy my work clothes now at uniqlo.