Help with Scoring my Whitetail

SD_Prairie_Goat

Hey All,

Hoping to get a little guidance on scoring my buck. I did a first preliminary pass at scoring, and I think I messed up with measuring the spreads (I'm not an expert by any means when it comes to scoring so be easy).
1284A620-53DD-476C-A564-B3A4DA8F7DFF.jpeg

I think I am fairly accurate with everything except B, C, and D...

I will include some photos with the tape measure to help with scale, which measurements do I use for what?

And does 150 sound right for this buck?! Seems high to me which is why I am checking with everyone....

161FE6DC-6CA3-4609-8C88-CAC69C5862FF.jpeg
69B5A7B8-E642-4BAD-BCEB-DA7602DC04F2.jpeg
AB8BC520-5CDE-47FB-9ECF-A8B5A0195E40.jpeg
57EA6E3F-026A-416E-A5DA-F112356EE6D3.jpeg
C573BB38-A9ED-4A10-AB57-DFF400362747.jpeg

I'll do a write up later, but here are two photos for overall buck quality:
B588F657-3070-4D49-AF11-8D1A0A9288E1.jpeg
3F149FEF-117A-424E-95D2-700DF5816AE3.jpeg
309C761E-8A71-4343-90D5-10CE37EF9AC5.jpeg

Hey All,

Hoping to get a little guidance on scoring my buck. I did a first preliminary pass at scoring, and I think I messed up with measuring the spreads (I'm not an expert by any means when it comes to scoring so be easy).
View attachment 251451

I think I am fairly accurate with everything except B, C, and D...

I will include some photos with the tape measure to help with scale, which measurements do I use for what?

And does 150 sound right for this buck?! Seems high to me which is why I am checking with everyone....

View attachment 251455
View attachment 251456
View attachment 251457
View attachment 251459
View attachment 251458

I'll do a write up later, but here are two photos for overall buck quality:
View attachment 251452
View attachment 251453
View attachment 251454
Did I mess up by including the G-5 length??