Sitka Gear Turkey Tool Belt

Black Friday Mega Thread

NDGuy

Can we get a sticky post for any Black Friday deals we find?

I will start.

-Fleet Farm has the Sig Romeo 5 Red Dot Sight for $119.99 with free shipping. It includes the low mount which is personal preference but the Cabelas $99 deal only includes the high mount. Up to you!

SIG SAUER Romeo 5-1x20mm Black Compact Red Dot Sight by SIG SAUER at Fleet Farm

-Vortex Diamondback 4-14X40 scope $199.99

Vortex Diamondback HP 4-16x42 | SCHEELS.com

-Ruger Wrangler Revolver for $180
Ruger Wrangler Special : RK Guns

-Scheels Ad
Sales Flyer | SCHEELS.com

Also if you are buying something from any of the following you can use Active Junky for cashback which combines with whatever the store items % has off. It's legit I have been using it for a few months.

Here is my referral link where you get $5 off your first $25+ purchase. Active Junky reimburses you quarterly vs a paypal account. Then you can deposit into your bank. Works pretty slick!

Can use on all sort of sites!

Blackovis.com
LL Bean
Filson
Mountain Hardwear
Cabelas/Basspro
Columbia
Kuiu
Moosejaw
Sierra Trading Post
Backcountry.com

etc

Also at Scheels a lot of knives are buy one get a $25 e gift card. I am grabbing a Benchmade.

Also if you are buying something from any of the following you can use Active Junky for cashback which combines with whatever the store items % has off. It's legit I have been using it for a few months.

Here is my referral link where you get $5 off your first $25+ purchase. Active Junky reimburses you quarterly vs a paypal account. Then you can deposit into your bank. Works pretty slick!

Can use on all sort of sites!

Blackovis.com
LL Bean
Filson
Mountain Hardwear
Cabelas/Basspro
Columbia
Kuiu
Moosejaw
Sierra Trading Post
Backcountry.com

etc
I signed up. Do they discount you further going through active junky or send a check?

Go hunt already has a lot of stuff on sale for Black Friday, some great deals, some good deals.